Contact Us

To Relay a Message to Father Gary:
Please contact Sarah Allison - allison@washucsc.org

To join our Mailing Lists, or for other Mail and Email concerns:
Please contact Jana Blair - blair@washucsc.org

For Payments and Advancement:
Please contact Rebecka Wyrde - wyrde@washucsc.org

For Weddings, Baptisms, Confessions, Parking, etc.:
Please contact Sarah Allison - allison@washucsc.org

For Publicity and Communications:
Please contact Natalie Rainer - rainer@washucsc.org

For Service and Social Justice Opportunities:
Please contact Sean O'Rourke - orourke@washucsc.org

For Ministry Training or Rite of Christian Initiation:
Please contact Jim Dryden - dryden@washucsc.org

For Campus Ministry and Student Life:
Please contact Kristy Chan - chan@washucsc.org

For Med Campus and Grad Students:
Please contact Troy Woytek - woytek@washucsc.org

Phone: 314.935.9191

Address: 6352 Forsyth Blvd, Clayton, MO 63105

Please note that parking is only allowed for staff, students and non-students who are visiting the CSC.

X