Contact Us

To Relay a Message to Father Gary:

Please contact Sarah Allison - allison@washucsc.org

To join our Mailing Lists, or for other Mail and Email concerns:

Please contact Connie  Henrion - henrion@washucsc.org

For Donations and Advancement:

Please contact Brian Kelly -kelly@washucsc.org

For Weddings, Baptisms, Confessions, Parking, etc.:

Please contact Sarah Allison - allison@washucsc.org

For Service and Social Justice Opportunities:

Please contact Michael Schreiner -schreiner@washucsc.org

For Liturgical Minister Training or Rite of Christian Initiation:

Please contact Jim Dryden - dryden@washucsc.org

For Campus Ministry and Student Life:

Please contact Troy Woytek - woytek@washucsc.org

For Grad Students:

Please contact Troy Woytek - woytek@washucsc.org

For MED school and SLCOP:

Please contact Jen Quinn - jenniferquinn@washucsc.org 

Phone: 314.935.9191

Address: 6352 Forsyth Blvd, Clayton, MO 63105

Please note that parking is only allowed for staff, students and non-students who are visiting the CSC.

 

 

X